Company Address

University Park

Nottingham NG7 2RD

United Kingdom

Office Hours

Mon To Sat - 08.00-18.00

Sunday - Close

E-mail
publishing@upjpress.is

Contact Us

Our Contacts

Chris Ross, Director of University Press Journals,

University Park

Nottingham NG7 2RD

United Kingdom

E-mail: Chris.Ross@upjpress.is

Alice Worthington,

Editorial Director,

University Park

Nottingham NG7 2RD

United Kingdom

E-mail: Alice.Worthington@upjpress.is

Amanda Smith, Senior Commissioning Editor,

University Park

Nottingham NG7 2RD

United Kingdom

E-mail: upj.publishing@gmail.com

publishing@upjpress.is

Paul Cunningham, Editorial Director,

Sæmundargata 2

101 Reykjavík, Iceland

E-mail: Paul.Cunningham@upjpress.is

Deborah Hicks, Editorial Director,

2500 University Drive NW Calgary,

Alberta, Canada T2N 1N4

E-mail: Deborah.Hicks@upjpress.is

Paula Gladwin, Editorial Director,

1 Jan Smuts Avenue and Jorissen Street

Braamfontein, Johannesburg,

South Africa

E-mail: Paula.Gladwin@upjpress.is

Alan Taylor, Editorial Director,

CERT Technology Park

P.O. Box 5464

Al Muroor Road (at Al Saada Street)

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

E-mail: Alan.Taylor@upjpress.is

Stephen Bardy, Editorial Director,

48, Hazra Road, Kolkata- 700 019,

Calcutta, India

E-mail: Stephen.Bardy@upjpress.is

Suzanne Whitney, Editorial Director

199 Taikang East Road,

Ningbo, 315100, China

E-mail: Suzanne.Whitney@upjpress.is

Helen Wyse, Editorial Director,

43500 Semenyih

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Malaysia

E-mail: Helen.Wyse@upjpress.is

Andrew Young, Regional Director,

Sapphire Global Transact, 7 Ipil St., Progressive Village, Tagapo,

Santa Rosa City, Laguna,

Philippines 4026

E-mail: Andrew.Young@upjpress.is